REVIEW: Drop Dead Diva


So on the famously hit american programmes “Drop Dead Diva” we are delighted to see two of our most famous  inspirational black stars of the 21st century on set together. In this Season 4 Episode 4  Brandy starts along side cast member Josh Stamberg “character name Parker”, as well as the 2012 Wimbledon Women’s Winner Serene Williams to be her screen Lawyer to fight for the custody of her son Luke, while Parker is thrilled to be a father he is also confronted by the battle of having to keep his child….

This definitely looks like a Season to hit record on the box, I surely won’t be missing an episode. Also in this season other famous faces shall be propping up such as Kimberly Kardashian, Valerie Harper, Patty Duke, Nacy Grace, Cameron Mathison and  Jackson Hurst.

59 responses to “REVIEW: Drop Dead Diva

  1. Hey there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the excellent work!

  2. You really make it seem really easy along with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually one thing which I feel I might by no means understand. It sort of feels too complex and extremely large for me. I am looking forward in your subsequent post, I’ll attempt to get the hang of it!

  3. Have you ever considered creating an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would value your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

  4. I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this site.
    I’m hoping to check out the same high-grade content from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my very own blog now 😉

  5. We absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for.
    can you offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome web site!

Leave a Reply

