feeling peckish


Thanks to my mate brielle in L.A, I decided to become a less conscious of the way I eat. I am not one to complain when it comes to food but I find I love food like there won’t be a tomorrow, some people get a tad jealous when they see this tiny size 8 5.0 girl walking down the street eating her 8 Th toffee syrup and chocolate an marsh mellow sprinkle waffle of the day. You wondering where the concern comes from well with all the eating the fat is no existent, so that’s where the concern is…

Anyway after having a fine dinner with her over the weekend at the bamboo basket in west field along with going to some of our favorite shops. Enjoying a joint birthday shopping spree, she comes out with ‘I’m sorry mate but stop looking at her booty like its a toffee apple she’s got one filling and eats like a fat person, plus on the bright side I’m warning you now cuz’ you can’t afford to up keep her alright bye’.

So brielle’s got me thinking maybe I should loose some of the sugar and start finding some healthy snack that make me have to work a little hard to get through, less of my worries is eating it as she  wasn’t the only one who ate and drank her way through the South Beach Wine and Food i’d prepped my self with Gordon on the kitchen TV blurting out his f* word and his you know whats, but gor blimey isn’t her could company let alone a good influence.
I was right there by her side! While we both enjoyed plenty of seafood, I couldn’t resist trying the meat dishes. From succulent short ribs to sliced seasoned pork, here’s a taste of my favorites from the weekend.
One response to “feeling peckish

  1. I simply want to say I am all new to weblog and really loved your blog site. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You amazingly have perfect writings. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your website page.

Leave a Reply

