Fleet Ilya’s


Here is her Spring collections of headbands crowned the heads of the flame haired models.

Created exclusively for CDG, Fleet Ilya’s structured signature leather accessories brought a new facet to this season’s narrative.

Entitled “Poor King”, Tim Blanks described the collection as a tale “of a down-on-his-luck royal lounging all day in pajamas“.

The headbands, Blanks said, served to complete the look as a “simulacrum of the crown he once wore”.

5 responses to “Fleet Ilya’s

  1. I just want to tell you that I’m new to blogging and really savored this blog site. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have tremendous posts. Appreciate it for sharing your web-site.

  2. I simply want to say I am new to blogging and seriously liked you’re web site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You really have very good well written articles. Cheers for sharing with us your website page.

  3. I just want to say I am just very new to blogging and really loved this page. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You surely have great article content. Regards for revealing your web page.

  4. I just want to say I am new to blogs and definitely enjoyed this web blog. Probably I’m want to bookmark your website . You amazingly have really good well written articles. Thanks for sharing with us your web site.

Leave a Reply

