Craft Is Not Just For Your Nan


The new and youthful designs created by a new custom designer, using bright colours, pretty prints from far off places, quirky charms, vintage fabric and trimmings, Custom Made has a look that’s very much its own. We hope you enjoy our pretty jewellery and textile treats. Her skills spread from sketching and needle craft to metals and bead work.

Ann can be found all over the UK at craft fair’s as well as the USA, Ann wishes to pass on her love of craft to others she teaches sewing classes at Darn it and Stitch (Pinworks) in Oxford. If your interested do check for classes www.darnitandstitch.com there are lots of other classes with other great teachers too!

 

Coming up soon is the:

 CURRENT/UPCOMING EVENTS 2012 

18TH AUGUST- CUSTOM MADE WILL BE @ DESIGNERS MAKERS MARKET, OLD SPITALFIELDS MKT, BRUSHFIELD ST, LONDON E1 6AA

25TH AUGUST- ANNA WILL BE TEACHING AT DARN IT & STITCH (BEGINNERS SEWING- MAKE A ZIP TOTE BAG)

15TH & 16TH SEPT- CUSTOM MADE WILL BE @ RENEGADE CRAFT FAIR lONDON www.renegadecraft.com/london

29TH SEPTEMBER- ANNA WILL BE TEACHING AT DARN IT & STITCH (BEGINNERS SEWING- MAKE A CUSHION)

Ann’s craft can be found at;

http://www.custommadeuk.com/

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Custom-Made/6156157932

https://twitter.com/custommadeuk

http://pinterest.com/custommadeuk/

http://www.flickr.com/photos/custommadeuk/

9 responses to “Craft Is Not Just For Your Nan

  1. I simply want to mention I am newbie to blogs and definitely liked you’re blog site. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your website . You definitely have wonderful stories. Bless you for revealing your webpage.

  2. Helpful information. Lucky me I discovered your site by chance, and I am surprised why this coincidence didn’t came about earlier! I bookmarked it.

  3. Good site! I truly love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

  4. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or blog
    posts in this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web
    site. Studying this information So i am satisfied to express that I
    have a very just right uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed.
    I such a lot no doubt will make sure to don?t overlook this
    site and give it a look on a continuing basis.

Leave a Reply

