They’re Being Grilled In The Courts


‘Pussy Riot’ Protestors Not Afraid to Waste Good Sausage

“With the slogans of ‘Burn, You Putrid Cocks of Corrupt Patriarchy!’ and ‘They Stink! They Stink!,’ a trinity of like-minded women roasted phallic sausage, donning now-iconic Pussy Riot colors and DIY gas mask–balaclava hybrids … The ‘cocks’ represented genitalia of Prez Putin and Patriarch Kirill (a.k.a. Putin’s KGB bud Vladimir M. Gundyaev), and were promptly stomped out and squashed into the ground … ” —Russian punk band Pussy Riot is on trial for crashing a Moscow cathedral, and some women in Harlem are steaming mad.  [Animal]

19 responses to “They’re Being Grilled In The Courts

  1. Useful info. Fortunate me I discovered your website unintentionally, and I’m stunned why this twist of fate did not took place in advance! I bookmarked it.

  2. I just want to say I am just very new to weblog and honestly savored this blog. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have excellent posts. With thanks for sharing with us your blog site.

  3. I just want to say I am beginner to weblog and really loved your blog. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You amazingly come with exceptional posts. Bless you for revealing your web-site.

  4. I just want to mention I’m newbie to blogging and definitely liked this page. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You definitely come with excellent posts. Thanks a lot for revealing your blog site.

  5. Hello.This article was extremely motivating, particularly since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

  6. Hoping to go into business venture world-wide-web Indicates revealing your products or services furthermore companies not only to ladies locally, but nevertheless , to numerous prospective clients in which are online in most cases. e-wallet

  7. I do not even know how I finished up appropriate here, nevertheless I believed this publish was excellent. I do not realize who you are but definitely you’re going to a well-known blogger when you are not already Cheers!

  8. I wanted to post you that tiny note to be able to give thanks once again about the lovely pointers you have shared on this site. It is really incredibly open-handed of you giving freely what exactly some people could possibly have sold as an e-book to help make some bucks for their own end, notably given that you might well have done it in the event you desired. These solutions also served like a fantastic way to fully grasp that someone else have a similar zeal the same as my very own to figure out a lot more when it comes to this matter. I believe there are millions of more pleasurable periods ahead for folks who browse through your website.

  9. I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i’m happy to convey that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to don’t forget this website and give it a look on a constant basis.

Leave a Reply

