For The Perfect Mac


J’adore the delicacy that France has disposed on my taste buds; i just can;t get enough of macarons. This French pastry consisting of  eggsicing sugargranulated sugaralmond powder or ground almond, and food colouring.

 In 1792, macarons began to gain fame when two Carmelite nuns, seeking asylum in Nancy during the French Revolution, baked and sold the macaron cookies in order to pay for their housing. Thanks to those nun’s this delightful low fat treat has made it’s way around Europe n to the states. 

 

 

 

 

Follow the step by step guide with Pastry Chef Fabrice Bendano to also enjoy this tasty treat:

 

67 responses to “For The Perfect Mac

  1. After research a couple of of the blog posts on your web site now, and I really like your approach of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site checklist and might be checking again soon. Pls try my web site as effectively and let me know what you think.

  2. I really hope this sooner or later I’m going have skills to write these kinds of fine content articles just like the one you have. Mike writes a weblog, and right bathroom drawer. In the event that you where drive an automobile recent many courses in writing, allow me to learn!

  3. This can be a best suited blogging site for everyone who wishes to study this subject matter. You accomplish so much the nation’s almost tough to assert on you (not that I absolutely imagined). Definitely place a different ” spin ” on the stock market that is also been discussing the matters quite a few years. Very good!

  4. Probably the ideal website having information concerning individual. You actually described anything so possibly I actually, that has absolutely no market together with nothing to complete, I can recognize. I simply study your own personal additional article, but out of attention I actually inspected the others. Congrats on!

Leave a Reply

