Review: 50 Shades the trilogy


A novel that is gripping, please excuse the pun. The book was first on the internet, on a small publisher’s network. The mind tantalising novel produced a great interest and with that found its self on the shelves of all major publisher sales men and high street book shop.

Yes I’ve read it and I couldn’t keep my hands off it until I’d finished all three books. Was it an overwhelming feeling to filled with sexual enticement, as I followed the story of Christian and Ann we begin to become one with the character’s, captivated in the mental capacity’s of this naive young women in an intoxicating relationship with a damaged and deliciously sexy rich businessman. A trilogy must read an intense and passionate novel, should it have an age restriction well that comes with the maturity of the ready and the purchases type of novel they like to read but to honest over 16 to coincide with the sex regulations I would say.

65 responses to “Review: 50 Shades the trilogy

  1. Appreciating the commitment you put into your site and detailed information you offer. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed material. Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  2. I’ve been browsing online greater than Three hours these days, nonetheless, That i hardly ever discovered any specific useful posting for example your own house. A reasonably valued at good enough for me personally!

  3. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

  4. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  5. This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  6. I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  7. I would like to express appreciation to the writer just for bailing me out of this type of crisis. Because of checking through the world-wide-web and obtaining advice which are not pleasant, I believed my entire life was done. Being alive devoid of the approaches to the issues you’ve sorted out by means of this blog post is a serious case, and the ones that would have adversely affected my entire career if I hadn’t discovered your site. Your main expertise and kindness in touching every aspect was important. I’m not sure what I would’ve done if I had not encountered such a thing like this. I can at this point relish my future. Thanks for your time so much for the skilled and results-oriented guide. I won’t think twice to recommend your blog to anybody who needs to have assistance about this subject.

  8. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  9. Good article and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you people have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thanks in advance 🙂

  10. One thing I’ve noticed is there are plenty of beliefs regarding the banks intentions when talking about home foreclosure. One fable in particular is the fact that the bank wishes to have your house. The bank wants your dollars, not your home. They want the cash they gave you with interest. Keeping away from the bank will undoubtedly draw some sort of foreclosed conclusion. Thanks for your posting.

  11. I just could not depart your site before suggesting that I really loved the usual information a person provide in your guests? Is going to be again continuously to check out new posts.

Leave a Reply

