Vintage Sophisticated


Inspired by Mad Man a personal friend came up with a photo shoot in the style of the 60’s with products from this time. Cye Wong-Loi_Sing partnered with a fellow friend to use her photography skills to produce some amazing shots of these 60’s styles.

Photographer: Cye Wong-Loi-Sing  http://adopephotoshop.tumblr.com/
Make up artist :Ouxu Cheng http://www.ou-xu.camaom/
Model: Nadieh Wong Loi Sing

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

7 responses to “Vintage Sophisticated

  1. I just want to say I’m very new to blogging and site-building and definitely liked this web-site. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You surely have awesome articles and reviews. Kudos for revealing your web-site.

  2. I want to learn how to make metal jewelry…I’m a complete beginner, but have constantly desired to learn. Can you point me in the proper direction? I’d like to make jewelry for myself, gifts and if I am fantastic enough…sell online;)

  3. This is a fantastic short article with well-scripted, engaging content that’s full of original and sensible views. Much within your informative content is in line with my way of thinking.Alice from franchise

  4. I actually adore browsing thru your website! With this particular web page and an additional web page I received, profatbinder.com truly helped me with my goals.

Leave a Reply

