Dip, Press And Paint


I have so many memories of colouring my hair multi colour with the numerous different colours that came in the pastel pot at school. But fashion has moved on and those ‘wonderful’ hairstyles’ Missy Golden used to raise her eyebrow at and give me the worst convincing smile on the planet are now on the front cover of vogue. Well look Missy people are getting paid millions for what i was doing at 8 years old how the world evolves.

On the market is Kevin Murphy Colour, at an affordable price of 12.95 you can purchase the Bug in orange as seen in the picture bellow and simply rubbed it onto your dry hair and smudge it in to  get the colour effect  desired before setting with hairspray.

If you want to try this look its as easy as back pre school art work, get your hands on the  Bug or Sennelier Pastels, £34 for 40 pastels (Jackson’s Art Supplies), there will be more colour choice if you go down the chalk route.
Chalks

Top tip: use the chalks on dry hair. If you want a longer lasting look wet your hair first as this will stain your ends.

 

http://bleachlondon.co.uk/

13 responses to “Dip, Press And Paint

  1. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to offer one thing back and help others such as you helped me.

  2. Hi,
    The WordPress Jeans Theme made me really chortle, it’s cool and clever.
    Please send me an email, when you are ready together with the 2nd part of WordPress locally, I began doing this 3 days ago, but I am still quite clumsy when using the Templates, I am grateful to stick to you on the shortcut……
    Keep on rocking!
    Ethel

  3. Pingback: URL·

  4. I’ve been exploring for any bit for any high quality content articles or blog site blogposts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web website. Reading this facts So i’m joyful to convey that I have an incredibly very good uncanny experience I found out exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make convinced to really don’t forget about this website and give it a glance regularly.

  5. Pingback: Las Vegas shows·

Leave a Reply

