My 8 Got to have Mobile Apps


When I first got the iPhone 4 it was all about having the apple; I was young but now it’s about the functionality and it does what I need it to. Ever heard of separation anxiety? That’s a world without my iPhone, a world I’d rather not know; Here’s peep into my 10 must have apps to get me from am to pm. At No.1 its the Nike Training Club.

6:45 AM

Morning coffee

Nike Training Club

Feel the burn. As an adrenalin junkie the perfect cold shower wake up call isn’t enough. Beginning with a nice Kenco espresso it is time to turn on the Nike Training Club app and begin step to my keep toned program – that is set to how I want it. What I personally find fabulous about it, that it links to my iTunes and while I watch the perfectly formed athlete show me how to do movements I’ve never thought to put my body through, let alone into I can listen to the soothing words of Erykah Badu, Grace Jone and Jack Johnson.

Free App

Category: Health & Fitness

NEXT APP: Is by Condé Nast Digital Britain

Leave a Reply

