My 8 Got to have Mobile Apps


2:30 PM

Gasping for Coffee Break

Starbucks

The best thing about coffee is feeding your addiction at No.5 it’s Starbucks. I admit an addiction isn’t health but my love for the creaming frappuccino goodness is all so healthy. With the Starbucks app I can keep an eye on how much money I have on my Starbucks card swell as my points so I know when my next reward is on its way. From time to time when I’m out of my usual stomping ground I flick the google location open the app and my find the closes coffee stop; this is used mostly in the winter days in cold Britain. Pay for the drink prior with my Starbucks app follow the navigation on the app to the closet warm seat in Starbucks and gently sip down a warm Salted Caramel Hot Chocolate my favourite.

" A Steamed milstarbucksk, blended with mocha sauce and toffee nut flavoured syrup. Topped with sweetened whipped cream, caramel sauce and a mixture of turbinado sugar and sea salt."You just dribble a little... Sadly this is only available in the winter.

Free

Category: Food & Drink

NEXT APP: Read of the week

Leave a Reply

