Lipilicious


Pucker up

May 14, Kate Moss unveiled her  new collection for Rimmel London including her first eye products. The Lasting Finish Matte By Kate Moss available in 5 shades. First crush on Kate Moss Rimmel Collection as my 107 shade in the last Finish Matte; It has a pleasurable sent which is significantly different from other lipsticks I had purchased before. As to the brand itself, the product for fills it’s in name as the colour stays on your lips for up to 6-8 hours (depending if i bite my lip a lot). Temptation to lip and reapply was minimal so this further added to the with standing of the lips stick which lead me to purchase shade 110.

Click here to purchase

“Fabulous for your lips an instant hit”; 19 shades and a satisfying remanence of softer feeling lips after lipstick had faded. Moisture Renew Lipstick was a hesitant purchase as I had already succumb to the Lasting Finish Matte of the variety of lip wear. I finally gave into my urge as I began the hunt for a nude lipstick to compliment my skin. I had looked around and found the perfect colour in the Kate Moss Rimmel collection ‘saved by the bell’.

Click here to purchase

Woppin Watermelon; Clique gift in the August addition of Glamour Magazine. Although moisturising I don’t feel this lipstick is the best for me. A simple apply and compact size which makes it an idea addition to the clutch when going out not he town.

Click here to Purchase

2 responses to “Lipilicious

Leave a Reply

